Welcome Stem 2nd Graders

Let’s Blog!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome Stem 2nd Graders

  1. Jasmine says:

    I like that it has a video camera that people use to video tornados. I also liked that there was fiction books about weather, too. I liked the stamps and facts. I liked the tornado book best. It had lots of facts. I learned a lot about weather when I read the books in the book bag. I didn’t like that I was not able to turn on the camera.

    • Mymy Clemons says:

      I red this book on 2-1-12. I loved to learn about the tornato and diedly tornatos. Also i loved how the storm chasers vidod the tornatos. Ialso loved the stamps in the bag. There is nothing i did not like about this bag.

  2. Tyler Drake says:

    i cant wat to use the video camera and camera and the tornadeo can damich meny houses

  3. Memphis Herrmann says:

    i read almost all of books. and all of the books where good! i learned that 3 difrent airs make a tornato. The 3 airs are cold air, humed air and hot air.The stamps where fun. We put the cat stamp in the tornados an hurricans and we cracked up.

Leave a comment